CHURCH PLANT TOUR GUIDES

Sometimes a church planter needs a little direction on the journey.  New Church Coordinators assist district superintendents in supporting & promoting church planting activity.  They provide guidance to potential planters & serve as liaisons between districts & USA/Canada Region. They may be contacted with church planting related questions.
 

Ambrose University
College

Canada Central
Steve Ottley (Rev)
3657 Ponytrail Drive
Mississauga ON  L4X 1W5
905.614-0914 (office)
905.391-7421 (cell)
steve.ottley@outlook.com

Canada Quebec
Steve Ottley (Rev)
3657 Ponytrail Drive
Mississauga ON  L4X 1W5
905.614-0914 (office)
905.391-7421 (cell)
steve.ottley@outlook.com

Canada West
David Skidmore (Rev)
2848 Coopers Manor S.W.
Airdrie AB  T4B 2J9
403.526-2097 (home)
587.435-2400 (cell)
dcs@echurch.ca

ENC

Maine
Tim Hoyt (Rev)
192 Central Street
Pittsfield, ME  04967
207.341-3973 (cell)
pastortimhoyt@gmail.com

New England
Kim Richardson (Dr)
556 Cabot Street
Beverly, MA  01915-2526
978.927-9979 (office)
978.821-4216 (cell)
nedmissionar@nednaz.org
klrehs@gmail.com

MNU

Iowa
Mike Collins (Rev)
3622 Hammond Avenue
Waterloo, IA 50702
319.233-4359 (cell)
crossroadspastor@live.com

Joplin
Chris Carver (Rev)
1501 N. 17th Street
Monett, MO 65708
417.235-2397 (cell)
chjc@sbcglobal.net

Kansas
Dan Braaten (Rev)
12412 E Cherry Creek St.
Wichita, KS 67207
316.559-5355
danb@ksnazarene.org

Kansas City
Jason Rowinski (Rev.)
7132 Long Avenue
Shawnee, KS 66216
405.596-6224 (cell)
jtrowinski@gmail.com 

Missouri
Michael Davis (Rev)
401 Gerber Drive
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
402.541-6224
pastormsdavis@gmail.com

Prairie Lakes
Dan Braaten (Rev)
12412 E Cherry Creek St.
Wichita, KS 67207
816.726-7139 (cell)
pastordanbraaten@gmail.com

MVNU

East Ohio
Michael Byus (Rev)
1803 Cherry Lane Drive SE
Hubbard, OH  44425
330.534-1782 (home)
hubbardnaz@aol.com

Eastern Kentucky
David Mills (Rev)
10201 Meadow Glen Drive
Independence, KY  41051
859.912-4163 (ch)
Djmills98@gmail.com

Northwestern Ohio
William (Bill) Walker (Rev)
113 Ashbrook Drive
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
937.594-2786 (cell)
bill@questchurchonline.com

 

 
South Central Ohio

Jim Lanning (Rev)
1211 Church Street
Logan, OH 43055
614.827-5834 (cell)
dylcab@aol.com

NNU

Alaska
Manoj Ingle (Rev)
2001 Palmer-Wasilla Hwy
Wasilla, AK 99654
907.355-3302 (cell)
mingleco@gmail.com 

Colorado
Ruben Villarreal (Rev)
PO Box 1282
Eastlake, CO  80614
ruben@thorncreek.net

Northwest
Dr. Randy Craker (DS)
8607-B N. Division Street
Spokane, WA  99208
509.466-0452 (office)
rjcraker@nwdistrict.org

Oregon Pacific
John "Bud" Pugh (Rev)
2870 Market Street N.E.
Salem, OR 97301
503.302-5246 (cell)
budpugh@orpac.org

Rocky Mountain
Rev. Bill Carr (DS)
1516 Silver Run Trail
Billings, MT 59106
btcarr@rmnaz.org

Washington Pacific
Brandon Marten (Rev)
7502 N.E. Avenue
Vancouver, WA 98661
360.798-6522 (cell)
brandon.marten@gmail.com

ONU

Chicago Central
Andrew Twibell (Rev.)
439 S. Main Street
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
765.749-6489 (cell)
312.255-0151 (office)
atwibell@ccdnaz.org

Dr. Larry McKain (DS)
439 S. Main Street
Bourbonnais, IL 60914
312.255-0152 (cell)
312.255-0151 (office)
lmckain@ccdnaz.org

Indianapolis
Landon DeCrastos (Rev)
317.225-9036
pastorlandon@fisherspointcc.org

Northeastern Indiana
Bob Miller (Rev.)
302 N. Meets Street
Ossian, IN 46777
260.849-2268
ocn.bobmiller@gmail.com

Northwest Indiana
David Bartley (Rev)
970-B Mill Pond Road
Valparaiso, IN 46385
574.286-2642 (cell)
219.462-0403 (office)
dbartley@nwindistrict.org

Northwestern Illinois
Raymond E. Barker (Rev)
31 Olympia Fields Drive
Pekin, IL  61554
309.645-7716 (cell)
raybarker@aol.com

Southwest Indiana
Martin Hodge (Rev)
9612 East Main Street
Mackey, IN 47654
248.978-5962 (cell)
revmhodge@yahoo.com

Wisconsin
Kevin Donley (Rev/DS)
16230 W. Stonewood Drive
Menomonee Falls, WI 53051
262.415-5339 (office)
503.780-6251 (cell)
kevindonleyds.wisconsin.naz@gmail.com

PLNU

Hawaii Pacific
Dr. Rick Power (DS)
PO Box 2188
Aiea, HI 96701
808.422-0459(cell)
rick.power.hawaiipacific@gmail.com

New Mexico
Pete Myers (Rev.)
3013 Dakota St. N.E.
Albuquerque, NM 87110
505.321-8635
pastorpete@abqnaz.org

Sacramento
Rev. Steve Scott (DS)
1564 Griffin Point
Stockton, CA 95207
209.603-0732 (cell)
916.652-0657 (office)
sscott@sacnaz.org

Southern California
David Hazel (Rev)
1123 N. Mollison Avenue
El Cajon, CA  92021
913.321-3975 (cell)
619.444-9054 (office)
revhazel@me.com

SNU

North Arkansas
Dr. Randy Berkner (DS)
PO Box 2129
Conway, AR  72033
501.242-1604 (cell)
501.328-3382(cell)
drberkner@aol.com

Northeast Oklahoma
Ronnie Baker (Rev)
7040 E. 58th Place
Tulsa, OK 74145
918.381-2631 (cell)
ronnie.baker@audacity.church

Southwest Oklahoma
Jim Cooper (Dr.)
P.O. Box 937
Mustang, OK 73064
405.283-0527 (office)
405.922.7163 (cell)
jcooperswok@aol.com

West Texas
David Downs (Rev)
860 Airport Freeway
Suite 206
Hurst, TX 76054
817.789-5575 (cell)
817.479-8611 (office)
david@westexnaz.org

TNU

Alabama South
Caleb Strickland (Rev)
444 Wetumpka Street
Prattville, AL 36067
334.318-0975 (office)
scstrickland03@gmail.com

Florida
Ronda Rieves (Rev)
Apopka Calvary Church of the Nazarene
750 S. Roger WIlliams Avenue
Apopka, FL 32703
407.889-2148 (cell)
rondaarcalnaz@yahoo.com

Kentucky
Michael Perkins (Rev)
915 Packard Avenue
Louisville, KY 40217
361.945-3596 (cell)
michaelperkins20@gmail.com

MidSouth
Derek Hunter (Rev)
Springhill Restoration Community Church
derek@restorationcommunity.tv

Jeff Sexton (Rev)
70 Hart Street, Suite 101
Nashville, TN 37210
615.516-1907 (office)
jsexton@midsouthnaz.org

South Carolina
Ben LaPlace (Rev)
712 Austin Woods Court
Greer, SC  29651
803.522-1097 (cell)
missionsouthcarolina@gmail.com

Church of the Nazarene

USA/Canada Region

17001 Prairie Star Parkway

Lenexa, KS 66220

Phone: 913.577.2830

Toll-free: 800.306.9948

usacanadaregion@nazarene.org
rootsbookcover2

©2017 USA/Canada Regional Office

Church of the Nazarene

Top
We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used. More details…